Franciscus Wilhelmus Maria Verbunt

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mass Transfer in Stellar X-Ray Sources
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Hendrik Gerard van Bueren
Advisor 2: Edward Peter Jacobus van den Heuvel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bassa, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht2006
Cornelisse, RémonUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Hartman, Jan WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Helder, EvelineUniversiteit Utrecht2010
Hulleman, FerdinandUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Kouwenhoven, MarkusUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Nelemans, GijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam20012
Portegies Zwart, SimonUniversiteit Utrecht19963
van den Berg, MaureenUniversiteit Utrecht2001
van der Sluys, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht20062
van Leeuwen, JoeriUniversiteit Utrecht2004

According to our current on-line database, Franciscus Verbunt has 11 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114735 for the advisor ID.