Graciela Boente


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1983 Argentina
Dissertation: Robust Principal Components
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Victor Jaime Yohai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, AgustinUniversidad de Buenos Aires2017
Bali, JuanUniversidad de Buenos Aires2012
Chebi, GonzaloUniversidad de Buenos Aires2019
Martinez, AlejandraUniversidad de Buenos Aires2014
Rodriguez, DanielaUniversidad de Buenos Aires20083
Ruiz, MarceloUniversidad Nacional de San Luis2008
Vahnovan, AlejandraUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2013
Vena, PabloUniversidad de Buenos Aires2019

According to our current on-line database, Graciela Boente has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114829 for the advisor ID.