Bruce A. Bassett


Ph.D. Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati 1998 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Dennis William Siahou Sciama

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gordon, ChristopherUniversity of Portsmouth2001
Viniegra, FerminUniversity of Oxford2001
Tamburini, FabrizioUniversity of Portsmouth2002
Heard, ImogenUniversity of Portsmouth2004
Parkinson, DavidUniversity of Portsmouth2004
Kotze, JacquesUniversity of Cape Town2010
Varughese, MelvinUniversity of Cape Town20102
Okouma, PatriceUniversity of Cape Town2012
Lochner, MichelleUniversity of Cape Town2014
Kasai, EliUniversity of Cape Town2017
Dufourq, EmmanuelUniversity of Cape Town2019
Roberts, EthanUniversity of Cape Town2021

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Bassett has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114960 for the advisor ID.