Franck Pieterszoon Burgersdijk

Philosophiae Doctor Universiteit Leiden 1614 Netherlands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Gilbert Jacchaeus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heereboord, AdriaanUniversiteit Leiden163111944
Renerius, HenricusUniversiteit Leiden161741399
Senguerdius, ArnoldUniversiteit Leiden163035041

According to our current on-line database, Franck Burgersdijk has 3 students and 51561 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115008 for the advisor ID.