Ae Ja Yee


Ph.D. Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) 2000 SouthKorea

Advisor: Dongsu Kim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, ShishuoThe Pennsylvania State University20111
Rowell, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ae Ja Yee has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115140 for the advisor ID.