XuanLong Nguyen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning in Decentralized Systems: A Nonparametric Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael Irwin Jordan
Advisor 2: Martin James Wainwright

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guo, CenUniversity of Michigan2012
Meng, ZhaoshiUniversity of Michigan2014
Ho, NhatUniversity of Michigan2017
Keshavarz Shenastaghi, HosseinUniversity of Michigan2017
Yurochkin, MikhailUniversity of Michigan2018
Guha, AritraUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, XuanLong Nguyen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115336 for the advisor ID.