Willem Jonker

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Design and Implementation of a Knowledge Representation and Processing Language.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra
Advisor 2: Jan Treur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bortolameotti, RiccardoUniversiteit Twente2019
Bösch, ChristophUniversiteit Twente2015
Brinkman, RichardUniversiteit Twente2007
Derks, WijnandUniversiteit Twente2005
Ibraimi, LuanUniversiteit Twente2011
Petkovic, MilanUniversiteit Twente20033
Sedghi, SaeedUniversiteit Twente2012
Smiljanic, MarkoUniversiteit Twente2006

According to our current on-line database, Willem Jonker has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115810 for the advisor ID.