Julian Charles Bradfield


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Verifying Temporal Properties of Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Colin P. Stirling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fröschle, SibylleThe University of Edinburgh2002
Galpin, VashtiThe University of Edinburgh1998
Ghahremani-Azghandi, NargessThe University of Edinburgh2014
Gutierrez, JulianThe University of Edinburgh20111
Hillston, JaneThe University of Edinburgh199411
Lehtinen, KaroliinaThe University of Edinburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Julian Bradfield has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116070 for the advisor ID.