Julian Charles Bradfield


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Verifying Temporal Properties of Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Colin P. Stirling

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hillston, JaneThe University of Edinburgh199410
Galpin, VashtiThe University of Edinburgh1998
Fröschle, SibylleThe University of Edinburgh2002
Gutierrez, JulianThe University of Edinburgh20111
Ghahremani-Azghandi, NargessThe University of Edinburgh2014
Lehtinen, KaroliinaThe University of Edinburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Julian Bradfield has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116070 for the advisor ID.