Dror Varolin


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Density Property

Advisor: Franc Forstnerič

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forgacs, TamasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Ostrovsky, StanislavState University of New York at Stony Brook2009

According to our current on-line database, Dror Varolin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11611 for the advisor ID.