Yi Zhou


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lei, ZhenFudan University20068
Peng, WeiminFudan University2013
Zha, DongbingFudan University2014

According to our current on-line database, Yi Zhou has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116118 for the advisor ID.