He Sheng Hu


M.Sc. Zhejiang University 1952 China

Advisor: Buqing Su

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LizhouFudan University2007
Ding, QingFudan University1993
Ji, QingchunFudan University2004
Wang, HongFudan University1992
Xie, NaqingFudan University2007
Xu, Hong-WeiFudan University199018
Zhou, LingjunFudan University2006

According to our current on-line database, He Sheng Hu has 7 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116120 for the advisor ID.