Hui-Hsiung Kuo


Ph.D. Cornell University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration Theory on Infinite Dimensional Manifolds

Advisor: Leonard Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadian, FariborzLouisiana State University1992
Betounes, MylanLouisiana State University1988
Esunge, JuliusLouisiana State University2009
Lee, Jung-SoonLouisiana State University1992
Lee, Kyoung-SimLouisiana State University1993
Lee, See KeongLouisiana State University2006
Namli, SuatLouisiana State University2007
Ngobi, SaidLouisiana State University2000
Peng, YunLouisiana State University2014
Riordan, RobertLouisiana State University1986
Sae-Tang, AnuwatLouisiana State University2011
Scott, MarkLouisiana State University1982
Shim, YoungsookLouisiana State University1987
Shrestha, PujanLouisiana State University2022
Sinha, SudipLouisiana State University2022
Stan, AurelLouisiana State University1999
Szozda, BenedyktLouisiana State University2012
Whitaker, JohnLouisiana State University1999
Zhai, JiayuLouisiana State University2018
Zou, Dong-yaLouisiana State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Hui-Hsiung Kuo has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11619 for the advisor ID.