Abdul Rahim Khan


Ph.D. University of Wales, Aberystwyth 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Group-Valued Measures and Submeasures and Locally Solid Topological l-Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Keith Rowlands

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbar, FarhanaUniversity of Sargodha2011
Bano, ArjamandBahauddin Zakariya University2004
Domlo, AbdulKing Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals2006
Hussain, NawabBahauddin Zakariya University2002
Rafiq, ArifBahauddin Zakariya University2004
Shukri, Sami AtifKing Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals2016

According to our current on-line database, Abdul Khan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116333 for the advisor ID.