Eugene Levine


Ph.D. New York University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Inequalities

Advisor: Harold Nathaniel Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arpaia, PasqualeAdelphi University1971
Beresin, MayAdelphi University1971
Chen, Chun-KuenAdelphi University1979
Eisenberg, BernardAdelphi University1970
Guaraldo, RosalindAdelphi University1974
O'Sullivan, JosephAdelphi University197314
Ratay, GabriellaAdelphi University1974
Reichmeider, PhilipAdelphi University1978
Winn, Jr., JohnAdelphi University1980

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Levine has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11643 for the advisor ID.