Dejan Delic


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1998 Canada
Dissertation: Some Problems in General Algebra

Advisor: Ross David Willard


Moghbel, DanielRyerson University2020

According to our current on-line database, Dejan Delic has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116440 for the advisor ID.