Michal Křížek


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, LipingJyväskylän yliopisto1997
Šolc, JakubCzech Technical University
Vejchodský, TomášCharles University2003

According to our current on-line database, Michal Křížek has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116620 for the advisor ID.