Frank Benjamin Cannonito


Ph.D. Adelphi University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hierarchies of Computable Groups and the Word Problem

Advisor 1: Donald Solitar
Advisor 2: Elliott Mendelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Zaid, Hasan AliUniversity of California, Irvine1977
Gatterdam, RonaldUniversity of California, Irvine1970
Larsen, LeifUniversity of California, Irvine1975

According to our current on-line database, Frank Cannonito has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11670 for the advisor ID.