Amir Mafi


Ph.D. Tarbiat Moallem University 2005 Iran
Dissertation: Results of Cofiniteness and Associated Prime Ideals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Hossein Zakeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arkian, Seyed ShahabUniversity of Kurdistan, Iran2017
Naderi, DlerUniversity of Kurdistan, Iran2018
Tabejamaat, Samaneh2017

According to our current on-line database, Amir Mafi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116793 for the advisor ID.