Natarajan Gautam


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quality of Service for Multi-Class Traffic in High-Speed Networks

Advisor: Vidyadhar Govind Kulkarni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YiyuThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Kharoufeh, JeffreyThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Ko, YoungTexas A&M University20111
Kwon, SoongeolTexas A&M University2017
Mohapatra, ArupaTexas A&M University2013
Ozmutlu, HuseyinThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Sethuraman, SamyuktaTexas A&M University2015
Xu, JinTexas A&M University2020

According to our current on-line database, Natarajan Gautam has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116817 for the advisor ID.