John Gurd


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gopal, JoseVictoria University of Manchester1984
Sakellariou, RizosVictoria University of Manchester19971
Veen, ArthurTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985

According to our current on-line database, John Gurd has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116956 for the advisor ID.