Cornelis Hemerik


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Formal Definitions of Programming Languages as a Basis for Compiler Construction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frans Eduard Johan Kruseman Aretz
Advisor 2: Edsger Wybe Dijkstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cleophas, LoekTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20083
Franssen, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Poll, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19947
Watson, BruceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19955
Zwanenburg, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Hemerik has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116965 for the advisor ID.