Peter Alexander Rejto


Ph.D. New York University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Perturbation of Integral Operators of a Certain Kind

Advisor: Kurt Otto Friedrichs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Landgren, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1976
Lorentz, RudolphUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1969
Takac, PeterUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19862

According to our current on-line database, Peter Rejto has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11698 for the advisor ID.