Vojtech Rödl


Ph.D. Charles University 1976 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Zdenek Hedrlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avart, ChristianEmory University2008
Bhat, VindyaEmory University2015
Czygrinow, AndrzejEmory University19984
Dellamonica, DomingosEmory University2012
Dementieva, JuliaEmory University2001
Dudek, AndrzejEmory University20084
Eaton, NancyEmory University19926
Ginn, MarkEmory University1994
Gunderson, DavidEmory University19952
La Fleur, StevenEmory University2013
Lee, Sang JuneEmory University2012
Martin, DanielEmory University2009
Nagle, BrendanEmory University19993
Nastase, EsmeraldaEmory University2007
Peng, YuejianEmory University20011
Poerschke, AnnikaEmory University2008
Schacht, MathiasEmory University20046
Shemmer, BenjaminEmory University2009
Siggers, MarkEmory University2005
(Sinajova) Pelantova, EditaCzech Technical University199010
Sissokho, PapaEmory University2003
Skokan, JozefEmory University200010
Tengan, EduardoEmory University2006
Thoma, LubosEmory University19962
Wagner, MichelleEmory University1999
Wysocka, BeataEmory University1995
Zich, JanEmory University2007

According to our current on-line database, Vojtech Rödl has 27 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11701 for the advisor ID.