Johannes Jan Lukkien

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Parallel Program Design and Generalized Weakest Preconditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Johannes Lambertus Adriana van de Snepscheut

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albu, M. AlinaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Aoun, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Bondarau, YahorTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Cranen, SjoerdTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Jarnikov, DmitriTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Jovanović, NatašaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Mak, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Sinitsyn, AlexandreTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Stolikj, MiloshTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
van der Horst, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Yang, NanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2023

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Lukkien has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117017 for the advisor ID.