Ken Seng Tan


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1998 Canada
Dissertation: Quasi-Monte Carlo Methods, Applications in Finance and Actuarial Science
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Phelim Paul Boyle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YuyuUniversity of Waterloo2022
Cui, HengxinUniversity of Waterloo2019
Fang, MingyuUniversity of Waterloo2019
Han, DezhaoUniversity of Waterloo2017
Li, JohnnyUniversity of Waterloo20076
Li, WenyuanUniversity of Waterloo2023
Puspita, DilaUniversity of Waterloo2021
Weng, ChengguoUniversity of Waterloo20096
Zhang, JingongUniversity of Waterloo2018

According to our current on-line database, Ken Seng Tan has 9 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117154 for the advisor ID.