Yann Vaxes


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catusse, NicolasUniversité Aix-Marseille2011
Estellon, BertrandUniversité de la Méditerranée2007
Nouioua, KarimUniversité de la Méditerranée2005

According to our current on-line database, Yann Vaxes has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117215 for the advisor ID.