Robert Bill Mifflin


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence Rates for a Method of Centers Algorithm

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Saket, AmalWashington State University1985
Guo, JianWashington State University1994
Gupta, NilamaWashington State University1985
Zhu, MinWashington State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Robert Mifflin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11724 for the advisor ID.