Isaac Kornfeld


Ph.D. Tashkent State University 1975 Uzbekistan

Advisor: Yakov Grigor'evich Sinai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, DavidNorth Dakota State University1993
Kosek, WojciechNorth Dakota State University1996
Krygin, AndreiNorth Dakota State University2000
Mospan, YevgenyNorth Dakota State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Kornfeld has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11733 for the advisor ID.