Jonathan Warren


Ph.D. University of Bath 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some aspects of branching processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: David Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assiotis, TheodorosUniversity of Warwick2018
Bowditch, AdamUniversity of Warwick2017
Grinberg, NastasiyaUniversity of Warwick2011
Lun, Chin HangUniversity of Warwick2016
Najdanovic, ZoranaUniversity of Warwick2003
Nteka, IoannaUniversity of Warwick2017
Pei, YuchenUniversity of Warwick2015
Sheehan, MarcusUniversity of Warwick2006
Windridge, PeterUniversity of Warwick2010

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Warren has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117369 for the advisor ID.