R. Ryan Williams

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms and Resource Requirements for Fundamental Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Manuel Blum


Alman, JoshMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, R. Ryan Williams has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117553 for the advisor ID.