Gregory M. Grason


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Packing of Soft Materials : Molecular Asymmetry, Geometric Frustration and Optimal Lattices in Block Copolymer Melts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Randall David Kamien

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhao, WeiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2013
Azadi, AmirUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2015
Bruss, IsaacUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2015
Cajamarca, LuisUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2015
Prasad, IshanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2017
Meng, QingyouUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018
Atkinson, DariaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2020

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Grason has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117666 for the advisor ID.