Maslina Darus


Ph.D. Swansea University 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extreme Problems for Certain Classes of Analytical Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Derek Keith Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbarally, AjabNational University of Malaysia2007
Alomari, MohammadNational University of Malaysia20111
Frasin, Basem2002
Ibrahim, AlawiahVictoria University2014
Mohammed, AabedNational University of Malaysia2012

According to our current on-line database, Maslina Darus has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117728 for the advisor ID.