Tadahiko Kubota

Doctor of Science Tohoku University 1915 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Unknown


Su, BuqingTohoku University193127

According to our current on-line database, Tadahiko Kubota has 1 student and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117785 for the advisor ID.