Hugo van Dam

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Experimental and theoretical analysis of fast neutron spectra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Jan Jacobus Went

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agung, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Bende, EvertTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Bultman, Jan HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
de Kruijf, WillyTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Eleveld, HarmTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Fedorov, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Filius, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Flaška, MarekTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Hakvoort, RudiTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Hoogenboom, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft197726
Jørgensen, LarsTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Keijzer, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Kleiss, ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft1983
Kloosterman, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft199212
Kok, HaicoTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Kozma, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Kruseman, AbrahamTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Kuijper, JamesTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Légrády, DávidTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Manera, AnnalisaTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Piters, ThomasTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Renaud, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1975
Schut, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft19902
Seijbel, LeendertTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Serov, IgorTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Stekelenburg, ArmandTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
van Bragt, DavidTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
van der Hagen, TimotheusTechnische Universiteit Delft198925
van der Kolk, Gerrit JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1984
van Geemert, RenéTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
van Gorkum, AartTechnische Universiteit Delft1981
van Rooijen, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Verkerk, EwoutTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Vroegindeweij, CorineTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Wallerbos, ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Zboray, RóbertTechnische Universiteit Delft2002

According to our current on-line database, Hugo van Dam has 36 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117787 for the advisor ID.