Mark Eric Campbell


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uncertainty Modeling for Structural Control Analysis and Synthesis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Edward Francis Crawley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, NisarCornell University2012
Brunke, ShelbyUniversity of Washington2001
Kulkarni, JayantCornell University2005
McLoughlin, TerenceCornell University2009
Miller, IsaacCornell University2009
Otanez, PaulCornell University2007
Ousingsawat, JaruratCornell University2005
Schneider, DavidCornell University2008
Schoenberg, JonathanCornell University2012
Scholte, EelcoCornell University2004
Thayer, DouglasUniversity of Washington1998
Whitacre, WilliamCornell University2010
Zanon, DarrenCornell University2009

According to our current on-line database, Mark Campbell has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117795 for the advisor ID.