Ulrike Genschel


Ph.D. Universität Dortmund 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Robustness Concepts for Sliced Inverse Regression

Advisor 1: Ursula Gather
Advisor 2: Claudia Becker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hildreth, LauraIowa State University2013
Stanfill, BryanIowa State University2014
Sage, AndrewIowa State University2018
Rice, KieganIowa State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Ulrike Genschel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117885 for the advisor ID.