William F. Langford


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bifurcation Theory of Nonlinear Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kitanov, PetkoUniversity of Guelph2011
LeBlanc, VictorUniversity of Waterloo19953
Pan, LingxueUniversity of Guelph2000
Rusu, DumitruUniversity of Guelph2000
Zhan, KaijunUniversity of Guelph1996

According to our current on-line database, William Langford has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11800 for the advisor ID.