James Paul Keener


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Modified Bifurcation Problems with Application to Imperfection Sensitivity in Buckling

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bannish, BrittanyUniversity of Utah2012
Bogar, KristinaUniversity of Utah1999
Childs, ParkerUniversity of Utah2017
Cogan, NickUniversity of Utah20036
Copene, ElizabethUniversity of Utah2008
Cytrynbaum, EricUniversity of Utah20012
Dixon, MeganUniversity of Utah2015
Dockery, JackUniversity of Utah19874
Dumett, MiguelUniversity of Utah2001
Gaffney, KyleUniversity of Utah2022
Hunter, GeoffreyUniversity of Utah2013
Johnson, KatrinaUniversity of Utah2018
Kohler, BrynjaUniversity of Utah2004
Lee, Young-SeonUniversity of Utah2006
Lewis, TimothyUniversity of Utah19985
Li, YaUniversity of Utah1990
Lynch, FrankUniversity of Utah2010
Ma, JieUniversity of Utah2017
Magi, RossUniversity of Utah2014
Marland, EricUniversity of Utah1998
Miles, ChristopherUniversity of Utah2018
Nordhaus, ThomasUniversity of Utah1988
Peercy, BradfordUniversity of Utah20032
Phelps, FrederickUniversity of Utah1989
Shtylla, BlertaUniversity of Utah20111
Tania, NessyUniversity of Utah2009
Utsey, KierstenUniversity of Utah2020
Yi, Chung-SeonUniversity of Utah2001
Zinner, BertramUniversity of Utah1988

According to our current on-line database, James Keener has 29 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11801 for the advisor ID.