Warren Ferguson


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Singularly Perturbed Linear Two-Point Boundard-Value Problem

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, YongSouthern Methodist University1989
Sheng, LaihuaSouthern Methodist University1989

According to our current on-line database, Warren Ferguson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11814 for the advisor ID.