Ryszard Deszcz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1980 Poland
Dissertation: Some Special Submanifolds of Riemannian Manifolds (in Polish)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Witold Roter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glogowska, MalgorzataPolitechnika Wrocławska2006
Haesen, StefanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Sawicz, KatarzynaPolitechnika Wrocławska2006
Yaprak, SahnurKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1993

According to our current on-line database, Ryszard Deszcz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118146 for the advisor ID.