Allan D. Jepson


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. Asymptotic Boundary Conditions for Ordinary Differential Equations. II. Numerical Hopf Bifurcation.

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barron, JohnUniversity of Toronto19886
Canale, VinceUniversity of Toronto1994
Carneiro, GustavoUniversity of Toronto2004
Chennubhotla, ChakraUniversity of Toronto2004
Ecker, AdyUniversity of Toronto2010
El-Maraghi, ThomasUniversity of Toronto2003
Estrada, FranciscoUniversity of Toronto2005
Fairgrieve, TomUniversity of Toronto1994
Fleet, DavidUniversity of Toronto19902
Gershon, RonUniversity of Toronto1987
Ju, XuanUniversity of Toronto1999
MacLean, JamesUniversity of Toronto1996
Malik, ShahzadUniversity of Toronto2007
Mann, RichardUniversity of Toronto19971
Shavit, EyalUniversity of Toronto1994

According to our current on-line database, Allan Jepson has 15 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11836 for the advisor ID.