María Alpuente


Ph.D. Universitat Politècnica de València 1991 Spain
Dissertation: The Language CLP(H/E)

Advisor 1: Giorgio Levi
Advisor 2: Isidro Ramos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alba-Castro, MauricioUniversitat de València2011
Albert, ElviraUniversitat Politècnica de València20012
Baggi, MicheleUniversitat Politècnica de València2010
Ballis, DemisUniversità degli Studi di Udine20053
Correa-Zabala, FranciscoUniversitat Politècnica de València2002
Cuenca-Ortega, Angel EduardoUniversitat Politècnica de València2019
Escobar, SantiagoUniversitat Politècnica de València20033
Feliú Gabaldón, MarcoUniversitat Politècnica de València2013
Frechina, FranciscoUniversitat de València2014
Iborra, JoséUniversitat Politècnica de València2010
Julián, PascualUniversitat Politècnica de València2000
Lucas-Alba, SalvadorUniversitat Politècnica de València19984
Moreno, GinésUniversitat Politècnica de València2000
Romero, DanielUniversitat Politècnica de València2011
Sapiña, JuliaUniversitat Politècnica de València2017
Vidal, GermanUniversitat Politècnica de València19966
Villanueva, AliciaUniversitat Politècnica de València20031

According to our current on-line database, María Alpuente has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118432 for the advisor ID.