Martin Grothaus


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1998 Germany
Dissertation: New Results in Gussian Analysis and their Applications in Mathematical Physics

Advisor 1: Ludwig Streit
Advisor 2: Yuri G. Kondratiev
Advisor 3: Sergio Albeverio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bock, WolfgangTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Capraro, PatrickTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Conrad, FlorianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Eisenhuth, BenediktRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2024
Falconi, RiccardoRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023
Fattler, TorbenTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Jahnert, FlorianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Mai, ThanhUniversität Kaiserslautern2012
Müller, Nora2019
Nonnenmacher, AndreasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2020
Orge, KarloRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023
Raskop, ThomasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Riemann, FelixTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Stilgenbauer, PatrikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Suryawan, HerryTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Vogel, AnnaUniversität Kaiserslautern2010
von der Lühe, Katharina2017
Voßhall, RobertTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Wittmann, SimonTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2022

According to our current on-line database, Martin Grothaus has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118457 for the advisor ID.