Thomas M. Hagstrom


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction of Unbounded Domains to Bounded Domains for Partial Differential Equation Problems

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brown, ThomasThe University of New Mexico1998
Kvernadze, GeorgeThe University of New Mexico1998
Xu, LiyangThe University of New Mexico2001
Zhou, RuhaiThe University of New Mexico2001
Nazarov, IgorThe University of New Mexico2004
Appelo, DanielKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20056
de Castro, ManuelaThe University of New Mexico2005
Justo, DagobertoThe University of New Mexico2005
Sim, ImboUniversität Basel2009
Chen, XiThe University of New Mexico2012
Stein, KurtSouthern Methodist University2012
LaGrone, JohnSouthern Methodist University2016
Junke, FritzSouthern Methodist University2017

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hagstrom has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11847 for the advisor ID.