Eric Walter Zivot


Ph.D. Yale University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Bayesian and Classical Methods of Trend Determination in Economic Time Series

Advisor 1: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips
Advisor 2: Donald Wilfrid Kao Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, JaechulUniversity of Washington2001
Chaudhuri, SaraswataUniversity of Washington2008
Chen, Chun-hungUniversity of Washington2006
Chen, MaxUniversity of Washington2000
Chen, Yi-ChiUniversity of Washington2002
Choi, KyongwookUniversity of Washington2002
Creal, DrewUniversity of Washington20071
Gresh, ArthurUniversity of Washington1995
Gu, YingUniversity of Washington2006
Kim, Yun-YeongUniversity of Washington2004
Lee, Ho-JinUniversity of Washington2003
Lundberg, ClarkUniversity of Washington2014
Ma, XuyangUniversity of Washington2014
Nagakura, DaisukeUniversity of Washington2007
Oh, Kum HwaUniversity of Washington2006
Payseur, ScottUniversity of Washington2007
Vichiansin, BovornUniversity of Washington2006
Wang, JiahuiUniversity of Washington1997
Yang, BingchenUniversity of Washington2005
Yu, WilliamUniversity of Washington2006

According to our current on-line database, Eric Zivot has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118652 for the advisor ID.