Arend Bayer


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn and Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics, Bonn 2006 Germany Germany
Dissertation: Semisimple Quantum Cohomology, Deformations of Stability Conditions and the Derived Category
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tramel, RebeccaThe University of Edinburgh2016
Beentjes, SjoerdThe University of Edinburgh2018
Feyzbakhsh, SoheylaThe University of Edinburgh2018
Hugtenburg, KaiThe University of Edinburgh2023

According to our current on-line database, Arend Bayer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118691 for the advisor ID.