Rudolf Hamerslag


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1972 Netherlands
Dissertation: Prognosemodel voor het personenvervoer in Nederland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Jacques Volmuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van Berkum, EricTechnische Universiteit Delft19931
van der Zijpp, NanneTechnische Universiteit Delft1996

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Hamerslag has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118701 for the advisor ID.