Robert Iain McLachlan


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Separated Viscous Flows Via Multigrid

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

O'Neale, DionMassey University2009
Ryland, BrettMassey University2007
Rynhart, PatrickMassey University2004
Zhang, XingyouMassey University2008

According to our current on-line database, Robert McLachlan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11878 for the advisor ID.