Bruce Jeremy Bayly


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kinematic and Dynamic Problems in Three-Dimensional Steady Flows

Advisor: Steven Alan Orszag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rossi, LouisUniversity of Arizona1993
Sochos, GeorgiosUniversity of Arizona1994

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Bayly has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11886 for the advisor ID.